Shiny Eevee With Last Resort Move Confirmed For The August’s Pokemon GO Community Day

Pokemon GO Community Day for the month of August is getting near and to keep the pace of the players, Niantic has officially revealed the exclusive move for the featured Pokemon Eevee.

In an announcement earlier today, Eevee will be getting the special move called Last Resort, a charged normal move. As usual, the special move will only be available during the three-hour period of the event.

In addition to the special move, Pokemon GO players will be able to experience in-game bonuses during the event including a three-hour span of Lure Modules, 3x Stardust for all the Pokemon caught during the event, and a special Community Day box in the in-game shop.

Shiny Eevee Evolution

Similar to the previous Pokemon GO Community Day, there is always a chance of getting the shiny form of the featured Pokemon. In fact, the shiny sprites of Eevee and its currently available evolutions in the game have been found in the Pokemon GO app data.

Pokemon GO Eevee Community Day will be on August 11 and 12 starting at:

  • Europe, Middle East, Africa, India: 10:00 am to 1:00 pm UK (BST), 11:00 am to 2:00 pm CET
  • North America, South America, and Greenland: 11:00 am to 2:00 pm PST, 2:00 pm to 5:00 pm EST
  • Asia Pacific: 12:00 pm to 3:00 pm JST
Loading...

Like us on Facebook